Upper Management

Ralph Bell Chief Executive Officer 303-688-6611 Rbell@crccllc.com
Amy Brooks Chief Operations Officer 303-688-6611 Abrooks@crccllc.com
David Brooks Chief Financial Officer 303-688-6611 Dbrooks@crccllc.com
Gary A Ungerman Manager of Business Development 303-974-2620 Gungerman@crccllc.com
Greg Nejezchleb Project Sponsor 303-974-2602 Gnejezchleb@crccllc.com

 

 

Division Managers

John E. Olson General Superintendent – Concrete 303-974-2604  Jolson@crccllc.com 
Darren Janssen General Superintendent – Grading 303-974-2603 Djanssen@crccllc.com
Matt Fonte Assistant General Superintendent – Concrete 303-974-2618 Mfonte@crccllc.com
Chris Craver Assistant General Superintendent – Grading 303-688-6611 Ccraver@crccllc.com
Forrest Jeske Equipment Manager 303-688-6611 Fjeske@crccllc.com
Sharon VanSickle Safety Manager 303-688-6611 Svansickle@crccllc.com
Sarah Sanders Quality Control Manager 303-688-6611 Ssanders@crccllc.com

 

 

Project Managers

Larry Hannemen Project Superintendent  303-688-6611 Lhanneman@crccllc.com
Bart DelaCruz Project Superintendent  303-688-6611 Bdelacruz@crccllc.com
Tim Hogan Project Superintendent  303-688-6611 Thogan@crccllc.com
Razi Molloy Assistant Project Superintendent 303-688-6611 Rmolloy@crccllc.com
Mark Euser Assistant Project Superintendent 303-688-6611 Meuser@crccllc.com
Derek Reisbeck Assistant Project Superintendent 303-688-6611 Dreisbeck@crccllc.com

 

Superintendents

Mike Walker Paving Superintendent 303-688-6611  Mwalker@crccllc.com
Rich Timian Paving Superintendent 303-688-6611 Rtimian@crccllc.com
Robby Batt Paving Superintendent 303-688-6611 Rbatt@crccllc.com
Jesse Renteria Paving Superintendent 303-688-6611 Jrenteria@crccllc.com
Jake Fadness Paving Superintendent 303-688-6611 Jfadness@crccllc.com
Chris Shoemaker Plant Superintendent 303-688-6611 Cshoemaker@crccllc.com
Charles Turner  Grading Superintendent 303-688-6611 Cturner@crccllc.com
Brad Hall Grading Superintendent 303-688-6611 Bhall@crccllc.com
Matt Davis Trucking Superintendent 303-688-6612 Mdavis@crccllc.com